Service - Yoga Green.png

LIVESTREAM VINYASA YOGA CLASSES

Yoga is about listening to your body,  coming home to yourself and finding joy in your practice.

Join Julie for a vinyasa yoga class, where our movements are connected with our breath. Be prepared to move in a way that feels good to you, using props and modifications as needed.

Livestream vinyasa yoga classes are 60-minute classes delivered on Zoom, all from the comfort of your own home.  Leave your camera on or off, it is up to you, what's most important is that you get to practice!

 
eve-kohler_fotograf-bern_julie-uetendorf-441.jpg
Yoga specialists logo_edited_edited.jpg

LIVESTREAM VINYASA YOGA

Wednesdays 8:30-9:30am CET

CHF 15.- per class

FLOW WITH JULIE
hosted by 
www.yogaspecialists.org

Last Friday of each month at 3pm CET

6am PT/ 8am CT/9am ET

 
yoga alliance RYT200.png

PRIVATE YOGA SESSION

A private yoga session is tailored to your needs and wishes. It is the perfect opportunity for beginner yogis who want individual guidance and support, who want to deepen their practice, or who would enjoy specific training. 


Private yoga sessions will be done via Zoom in the comfort of your own home.


If you would like to book an in-person yoga session for a group, team or business,

please contact me for more information.  

COST

30min. private yoga session

CHF 60.- 

60min. private yoga session

CHF 120.- 

To book a session, please contact Julie at: flowwithjulie@outlook.com 

 

GRATEFUL FOR THE LOVE

I was lucky enough to find Julie as my yoga teacher. She is a compassionate and inspiring yoga teacher, who brings a unique energy to the space. She teaches in a way that makes it accessible for everyone. Julie's classes can be challenging but are very relaxing. Would highly recommend her!

C.J., Canada